Boise Inspection Services

Testimonials
 

Gauge #: 28387 (Buyer/Seller) Carl Pavilonis Jan 31, 2014 9:28 PM
Rating: 10


Gary does a great job. Is thorough and willing to explain everything to the buyers.

Gauge #: 28374 (Buyer/Seller) Terri Chambers Jan 28, 2014 7:02 PM
Rating: 10


Everyone commented on how thorough and professional Gary Heller was. He went through everything on the report very efficiently and answered every question. On a scale of 1 to 10. I would give him an 11. I will refer him time and time again. Thank you Gary for making my job easier.

Gauge #: 28095 (Buyer/Seller) Carl Pavilonis Jan 26, 2014 9:53 PM
Rating: 10


Gary is prompt, his inspections are thorough and he is always willing to explain the results to the client. It is refreshing to work with someone who knows his stuff.

Gauge #: 27864 (Buyer/Seller) Susan Van Hooser Jan 22, 2014 11:20 PM
Rating: 10


Will continue to send business your way! Very professional, thorough, friendly, and accommodating! Thank you!

Gauge #: 27742 (Real Estate Pro) Lenore Stevenson Jan 20, 2014 6:08 PM
Rating: 10


Great job Gary. My clients are always impressed (and so am I)

Gauge #: 25892 (Buyer/Seller) Ivan Leger Dec 7, 2013 11:55 PM
Rating: 10


Thank you for your professionalism and for the seriousness with which you take your trade. I absolutely believe that I got my money’s worth. You fulfilled every expectation I had based on your website and our phone discussions (and on time, too). I feel much more confident that I know enough about the property to make informed decisions. My friends, my family, and I are all impressed with your report depth and detail. The included thermal imaging is just icing on the cake and sets you apart from the rest. Not to mention, it is always reassuring to find that you have hired a decent guy who still takes pride in his work. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you, Gary. Sincerely, I F Leger

Gauge #: 25740 (Buyer/Seller) John Rorovall Dec 4, 2013 5:20 PM
Rating: 10


Thanks for a good detailad inspection. Very good information.

Gauge #: 23850 (Buyer/Seller) Claudia Long Oct 26, 2013 11:08 PM
Rating: 10


Gary I just wanted to thank you ofr all the information you gave to me. You were very helpful.

Gauge #: 22489 (Buyer/Seller) Shirley Steiger Sep 30, 2013 10:12 AM
Rating: 10


They were very professional and checked everything. He explained what he found and how I could correct the problem areas. I would highly recommend him to people who are intersted in knowing what is really wrong with your home.

Gauge #: 22141 (Buyer/Seller) Al Roberson Sep 23, 2013 12:31 AM
Rating: 10


Gauge #: 21750 (Buyer/Seller) Tristan Kariniemi Sep 15, 2013 10:14 AM
Rating: 10


Gary was very thourough and provided a comprehensive home inspection report that was easy to understand. He takes the time to go through the report with you and answers any questions you may have. I highly reccomend him for your home inspection needs.

Gauge #: 21248 (Buyer/Seller) Tony Ziegler Sep 2, 2013 11:10 PM
Rating: 10


Gauge #: 20748 (Buyer/Seller) Mel & Efigenia Catedra Aug 23, 2013 4:10 PM
Rating: 10
very good


Gauge #: 20563 (Buyer/Seller) Al Roberson Aug 19, 2010 11:38 AM
Rating: 10


Gauge #: 19887 (Buyer/Seller) Jerry & Tina Hayden Aug 4, 2010 4:29 PM
Rating: 10


Thanks for the immediate response. Great report. Thank you, Jerry

Gauge #: 18044 (Real Estate Pro) Gary Fenton Jun 24, 2013 3:53 PM
Rating: 10


Thanks for your professionalism Gary! My buyer cancelled thier first purchase due to the condition of the home…they had so much confidence in your ability, they insisted on using you to inspect their second purchase! Congratulations on their kudo’s!

Gauge #: 18004 (Buyer/Seller) Dan Bateman Jun 23, 2013 8:53 PM
Rating: 10


Excellant and comprehensive job

Gauge #: 15315 (Real Estate Pro) Heather Philips May 5, 2010 1:07 PM
Rating: 10




                                             Call Prescott Inspection Services 928-910-9175